Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Welcome!

 

First time with Skate Regina? - Click the buttons below for information on how to create a new account, view the list of programs we offer, or to access the registration page!

   ACCOUNT HELP  PROGRAMS  REGISTRATION

 
          

*Recent Updates:


Arena Location Update!! 

We will no longer have access to the Doug Wick starting on Wednesday, due to a mechanical issue. A detailed breakdown of locations by date is listed below:

Monday, March 1: Doug Wick

Tuesday, March 2: Doug Wick

Wednesday, March 3: Clarence Mahon

Thursday, March 4: Cooperators (no change)

Friday, March 5: Balfour Arena

Saturday, March 6: Balfour Arena (no change)

Sunday, March 7: Balfour Arena

Monday, March 8: Balfour Arena

Tuesday, March 9: Balfour Arena

Wednesday, March 10: Clarence Mahon

Thursday, March 11: Cooperators (no change)

Friday, March 12: Balfour Arena

Saturday, March 13: Balfour Arena (no change)

Sunday, March 14: Balfour Arena

*All session times will remain the same. 


Schedule & Registration Updates:

Currently, all sessions are full. 

We plan to run programming in Spring and Summer.  We are waiting for the next provincial guideline update before we release any Spring Brochures or Registration Information.   We hope to have everything finalized for the end of March or early April. 

Stay tuned for details.  Follow our Instagram or Facebook pages for updates! 


Skate Canada General Risk of Assumption Waiver - Valid until July 2021. 

COVID-19 Assumption of Risk WaiverWInTER 2020-2021 FUNDRAISING REQUIREMENT DETAILS

Thank you to all our members who are currently participating in one of our fundraisers.  The details for the Chocolate Almonds, Skate Saskatchewan Lottery Tickets, Level 10 Fitness Event, Mom's Pantry and Dieleman Online Orders have been distributed.  


View our current COVID-19 Guidelines here:

Doug Wickenheiser Arena - CLICK HERE!

The Co-operator's Centre - CLICK HERE!

Balfour Arena - CLICK HERE!

Monthly Program Calendar: