Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

2022-2023 Board of Directors: 

  1. President: Natalie Mitchell
  2. Vice-President: Katlyn Stefan
  3. Treasurer: Jennifer Spaeth
  4. Secretary: Jody Pipko
  5. Member at Large (Fundraising): Hayley Park
  6. Member at Large (Assessment Chair): Brett Hines
  7. Member at Large (Ice Show): Erin Pletz
  8. Member at Large (Social Media/Marketing): 
  9. Member at Large: Erin Rodger
  10. Member at Large: LeeAnne Vorreiter
  11. Member at Large: Christine Polasek
  12. Registration/Communication Coordinator: Jode Derenisky
  13. Skating Director: Vicki Schultz
  14. CanSkate Coordinator: Nicole Gee
  15. Jr Prep Coordinator: Garrett Gosselin
  16. Coaching Representative: Breann Eberle
  17. Club Accountant: Iris Howden