Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Board Members: 

1. President: Sharon Renwick

2. Vice-President: Rachel Ratch

3. Treasurer: Crystal Liske

4. Secretary: Jennifer Craddock

5. Coach Representative: Barb Roberts

6. Skating Director: Vicki Schultz

7. CanSkate Coordinator: Nicole Gee

8. Member at Large (Fundraising): Erin Lang

9. Member at Large (Coach Liason): Jody Pipko

10. Member at Large (Events & Promotions): Natalie Mitchell

11. Member at Large (Audit): Nancy Stedner 

12. Member at Large (Test Chair): Sherri Welk

13. Member at Large (Ice Show): Vacant 

14. Club Administrator: Iris Howden

15. Club Registration Coordinator: Jode Derenisky (